facebookPageView

About

 

The history of the ‘SLODES’ company starts at the dawn of a new century.  It is  the time of new technologies and a scientific approach for manufacturing narrow-necked and wide-necked glassware. It is important to emphasize that the ‘SLODES’ company includes high-level specialists in design, construction and production of glassware.

The main goal of the ‘SLODES’ company is to create original and unique projects. This fact imposes a special responsibility on the company for maintenance of a high technology process for  producing serial glass bottles (jars) or your own custom production. A scientific approach is meant to create design and engineering documentation of glass bottles (jars). The ‘SLODES’ company conducts tests on a real production site to take into account all technological finenesses and to exclude all possible errors for future producing serial, mass consignment original and exclusive glass bottles , decanters, and jars.

For best project’s results, specialists of our company are using recent achievements in production technology of narrow-necked and wide-necked glass containers, also not forgetting about classic.

Through the period of the ‘SLODES’ company’s work since 2006, there have been designed more than 10 trademarks, more 40 industrial samples of bottles and other glass products, 2 utility models of the bottle’s stoppers which are the intellectual property of the company.

X
Are you a wholesale customer?
Yes No
X
Wrong password
For new customers: Request password
Request password

Please do not post any personal information.

Order price

Please do not post any personal information.

О компании

История компании СЛОДЭС началась на заре нового века – Время Новых Технологий и Научного Подхода к изготовлению узкогорлой и широкогорлой стеклянной тары позволило СЛОДЭС собрать в компании специалистов высокого уровня в области дизайна, конструирования и производства стеклянных изделий.

  Самая главная цель в работе компании СЛОДЭС – создание оригинальных проектов со своей неповторимостью и технологичностью процесса, как в производстве самой стеклянной бутылки(банки), так и в изготовлении Вашей готовой продукции.  Научный подход заключается именно в истоке создания самого дизайна и конструкторской документации бутылки(банки). Компания СЛОДЭС проводит пилотные(тестовые) испытания на реальных производственных площадках для того, чтобы учесть все технологические тонкости и исключить возможные ошибки в дальнейшем производстве серийных, массовых партий оригинальных и эксклюзивных стеклянных бутылок и банок.

   Для решения поставленной задачи специалисты компании используют все последние достижения в технологии производства узкогорлой и широкогорлой тары, не забывая при этом и о классике.

  За весь период работы компании СЛОДЭС разработано более 10 Торговых Знаков, более 40 промышленных образцов бутылок и изделий из стекла, 2 полезные модели на укупорочные устройства, которые являются интеллектуальной собственностью компании.